brasebo.blogg.se

Washburn oscar schmidt og1 student acoustic guitar
Washburn oscar schmidt og1 student acoustic guitar




washburn oscar schmidt og1 student acoustic guitar

The quality is fantastic, the sound great. I bought two of these guitars, one lefty in natural and a righty in black. OA guitars have catalpa sides and body in the classic. They lend themselves well to beginners and younger players while also suiting accomplished players who require a more articulate-sounding guitar suitable for finger-style playing. Washburn Oscar Schmidt OG1 Student Acoustic Guitar For Sale Online EBay. OA auditorium acoustic guitars are perfect for people who prefer a smaller-sized body on a full-scale guitar. My only complaint is that every time I tried to call no one answered the phone.Īnonymous Person from Snoqualmie, WA United States Oscar Schmidt OF2 Folk Size Acoustic Guitar Cherry Sunburst WCase OF20CS CASE. It took awhile to process the order but once it was processed it was sent and received immediately with positive results. It is something he can use now and grow into until he decides he want to take his guitar playing to the.next level. I would not expect it to sound or play as well as my guitars, but I believed it to.be a great choice for the price. I myself have a high standard in the guitars I play and I did research and it seemed like a great choice for.my nefew. They also mention is too have a quality sound. He does not know a lot about guitars but those who seen in it in person say it was beautiful. I did not personally receive this product as it was sent directly to my nefew. The product is remarkably good for the price and Instrument Alley had the best price. This is the second guitar I have purchased for grand children. Kevin Jaggars from Chesterfield, MO United States Could easily be the best available out there at this price point ! Definitely recommend It is staying in tune very well so far, very important and sometimes hard to find on a small, relatively inexpensive guitar ! Highly impressed with the quality of this guitar. The tone and volume is very good also for a 3/4 guitar. Narrow neck width is great for small fingers. Play ability is very good with strings close to fingerboard. Number one, it's beautiful ! Well crafted with wonderful attention to detail. Perfect 1st guitar for children that isn't a toy or high quality travel guitar for any age.

washburn oscar schmidt og1 student acoustic guitar

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:Įxceeded expectations.






Washburn oscar schmidt og1 student acoustic guitar