brasebo.blogg.se

Vocaloid hatsune miku wearing panties
Vocaloid hatsune miku wearing panties




vocaloid hatsune miku wearing panties

So the pegs are pretty fragile-Take lots of caution while removing her from the base if you ever do it. But as I was writing this, one of the pegs broke off into the base while I was placing her in it, I guess. Originally I was going to give this figure five stars for the setup. The twintails are already attached to her head and seem pretty sturdy since they're short. It's an easy setup and nothing's too fragile or loose anywhere. They fit into the base pretty securely and the figure only wobbles a tiny bit. The foot has two pegs on the bottom, one circular and one half-circle. This figure comes in two pieces, the figure and the white circular base. The figure is boldly outlined and the blue looks so nice. This is a really nice box! It's a good size and it's pretty cute.

vocaloid hatsune miku wearing panties

The background has blue patterns with some purple decorations, and black borders around the top and bottom. It features the photographs of the figure on the front and back, and an illustration of it on one side. There are two other color versions, the pink and the purple, but I have the original blue. This was the ninth figure I bought-I saw her for a great price on Ebay and had to buy! I love the maid outfit and the colors are so bright and cheery. You can find larger images here as always! Figure from Taito! Drawn by the ever-talented hachisan, they've also drawn the covers for many popular Vocaloid songs, such as Ghost Rule, Hibana, the Vampire, and more! Welcome! I'll be reviewing the adorable Hatsune Miku Costumes - Cafe Maid Ver.






Vocaloid hatsune miku wearing panties